Alone…could it be any worse?

I’m in the hospital once again….alone.

 

Heath doesn’t get it. He’s so stuck on how everyone owes him respect and should thank him repetively for going to work and me staying home. I’m in SSDI…meaning I’m paid fairly well for not being able to work. Plus the child support and other Money I bring in on my own. He acts like just because he’s has a hard day…no one else can either.

He demands respect or the screaming starts because “no one listens.”

 

Leave a Reply

